First Blog Post

I’ve been avoiding creating a blog for about eight years. I built a website. I’m on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram– that’s enough, right? Well, the jury’s still out on that one.

I’m thinking about joining #PitchWars, which you can read about here and if I do I want to participate in #PimpMyBio (more here). As it turns out, that means I need to get with the program… and start a blog. So, here I am on the Fourth of July fighting with my computer and starting a blog while my homemade ice cream freezes.

I’m hoping to actually use this blog to share my writing journey and information that might help other writers. Right now I can’t even figure out how to delete the placeholder posts on the site. This might be a loooonnnnnngggg journey.

chris-rock-huh-face

Leave a Reply

